by Lazerbeak

This item is a pre-order. Estimated ship date is November. All pre-orders will ship out via USPS first class mail (we cannot guarantee any exact arrival dates). This shipment will also include any non-preorder items you purchase along with this pre-order. Please place non-preorder items separately if you wish to receive them earlier. Make sure to select a t-shirt size from the drop down menu below.


- SIGNED copy of digipak 20-track CD
- SIGNED copy of limited-edition die-cut 2xLP with switchable cover insert
- 20 different 12x12 art insert possibilities to mix and match your favorite album cover. Includes all 20 single artworks created by Andy McAlpine for the project. Only 100 copies ever made like this.
- Handwritten letter from Beak with a personal story about the making of Lava Bangers II
- Lava Bangers holographic sticker
- Instant digital download of the first 14 songs from the album
- Bottle of Double Take Salsa Co. & Lazerbeak collaboration Lava Bangers hot sauce
- Tie-dye Lava Bangers t-shirt
- Lava Bangers enamel pin

1. Inner Winner
2. Hardwood Classic
3. Decades
4. Rain Delay
5. In My Cups
6. Son, Even Nolan Ryan Has His Bad Days
7. Ferocious Porches
8. Shaky Warrior
9. Let’s Talk Money
10. Ancient Patience
11. Hang Time
12. Tarot Cards and Arrow Shards
13. Midnight Mansion
14. No Dance
15. Cheesecake
16. Sky High
17. Rockers
18. Slumps
19. On the Sparrow
20. Maggie Valley