Audition Vinyl - POS

by P.O.S

After smashing onto the scene in 2004 with his debut album Ipecac Neat, P.O.S. feels Audition is his first real step. With a unique host of guest appearances, innovative production and clever song writing the results are nothing short of amazing. Includes 2 bonus tracks.

1. Audition Ipecac
2. Half Cocked Concepts
3. De La Souls ft. Greg Attonito
4. Stand Up (Let's Get Murdered)
5. Bush-League Psych-Out Stuff ft. Slug
6. Paul Kersey To Jack Kimball
7. Safety In Speed (Heavy Metal) ft. Craig Finn
8. The Kill In Me
9. Yeah Right (Science, Science)
10. Infatuatoin With A Ghost
11. P.O.S. Is Ruining My Life
12. Living Slightly Larger ft. Mictlan
13. Suicide Uma Schrantz
14. Bleeding Hearts Club ft. Slug
15. Teddy Bear And A Tazer
16. Audition Mantra
17. Crispin Glover
18. What's That Buzzing?