S/T - Doomtree

by DOOMTREE , Cecil Otter , Dessa , Lazerbeak , Mike Mictlan , Paper Tiger , P.O.S , Sims , and MK Larada ,

Features work from the entire Doomtree collective.

The first "official" record by the entire crew. By "official" we mean that this is what we mean—and have meant all along. After years of burying songs in the back yard or putting out False Hopeses that we could brush off as experiments, this is pretty much exactly what we've been trying to do. And we're owning up to it, son. Hate on it. Love on it. We certainly do both, and couldn't be more excited for you to feel feelings with and all over us. Yikes.

Seriously, this album has something you'll like on it. If it doesn't then you have no business calling yourself a fan of hip hop or popular music in general. Speaking of which, do you call yourself a fan of music often? In public? Like "I am a fan of music, and I do not care for this"? That's not all that cool, dude. Keep that shit to yourself.

1. Close Your Ears (intro)
2. Drumsticks
3. Gander Back
4. The Wren
5. Gameshow Host
6. Dots & Dashes
7. Game Over
8. Real Class (interlude)
9. Last Call
10. Accident
11. Sadie Hawkins
12. The Walrus (interlude)
13. Twentyfourseven
14. Let Me Tell You, Baby
15. Down the Line
16. Kid Gloves
17. Pop Gun War
18. Reintroduction
19. Liver Let Die
20. I’m Talking
21. Jaded