Image of 'Parades' CD - Longshot and Lazerbeak (PRE-ORDER)

'Parades' CD - Longshot and Lazerbeak (PRE-ORDER)


The debut collaborative album from veteran Chicago rapper Longshot and Minneapolis super producer Lazerbeak. Releases on June 8th. All orders placed by June 2nd will ship out on June 5th. Any other item placed with this order will ship at that time as well.

The Parades Pre-Order includes:
- Copy of Parades CD signed by Longshot and Lazerbeak
- Immediate digital download of lead single "Just Dance"
- Access to an Instagram Live webstream and Q&A on album release week
- Bonus tracks "On A Mission," "Hope," and "Talkin Bout"

Parades Tracklisting
1. Just Dance
2. Inside Of You
3. Parades
4. Deal With It
5. Narcotic
6. Let Him Go
7. Holla
8. Here For A Reason
9. We Winnin
10. True Story
11. Going Home
12. On A Mission (Bonus Track)
13. Hope (Bonus Track)
14. Talkin Bout (Bonus Track)