Mixed Blood Majority - Insane World (DELUXE VERSION)

by Lazerbeak and Mixed Blood Majority

The sophomore album from the Crescent Moon, Joe Horton, and Lazerbeak fronted supergroup Mixed Blood Majority. This deluxe version comes with the following awesomeness:

- 11-track digi-pak CD
- Digital download of the entire album
- Large glossy poster autographed by Crescent Moon, Joe Horton, and Lazerbeak
- Mixed Blood Majority screenprinted t-shirt (white ink on black District shirt)

1. Insane World
2. Private/Public
3. Can't Get Enough
4. Blinded
5. One Chain
6. Every Lesson Unlearned
7. I’m With It
8. Foxes Den
9. Burn That
10. You Wouldn't Believe Me
11. Same Thing Coming