Image of Mike Mictlan - SNAXXX

Mike Mictlan - SNAXXX


The brand new 15 track album from Mike Mictlan! SNAXXX features production by 2% Muck, Paper Tiger, DJ Rich-Dog, and Mike Frey, plus awesome guest verses from the likes of Lizzo, Greg Grease, Freez, Spyder Baybie Raw Dog, La Manchita, and P.O.S. A very limited amount of physical CDs have been made available. Get it now before it's gone.