Lights Out Paris LP - Sims

by Sims

It's the ten-year-anniversary deluxe edition of Lights Out Paris, now available for the first time ever on vinyl! Includes newly remastered audio, fold-out poster with full lyrics sheet, four brand new remixes from Lazerbeak, Paper Tiger, MK Larada, and Joe Mabbott, and Sims’ super rare 2004 False Hopes Four EP

1. So Far So Good
2. Market Made Murder (feat. Toki Wright, Mike Mictlan)
3. 15 Blocks
4. Tape Deck
5. So It Goes
6. May 1st
7. Barnum & Bailey's
8. Key Grip (FAX)
9. Frontline (feat. Crescent Moon)
10. Dreamsleep (feat. Cecil Otter)
11. Osmosis
12. No Homeowners (feat. Cecil Otter, Dessa, Mike Mictlan, P.O.S)
13. Lights Out
14. Spinal Tap
15. So Far So Good (MK Larada Remix - Digital Bonus Track)
16. 15 Blocks (Lazerbeak Remix - Digital Bonus Track)
17. Tape Deck (Paper Tiger Remix - Digital Bonus Track)
18. Spinal Tap (Joe Mabbott Remix - Digital Bonus Track)
19. Wooden Teeth (False Hopes Four - Digital Bonus Track)
20. Tape Deck (False Hopes Four - Digital Bonus Track)
21. 20 Burnt (False Hopes Four - Digital Bonus Track)
22. Lifetimes feat. P.O.S (False Hopes Four - Digital Bonus Track)
23. Whips (False Hopes Four - Digital Bonus Track)