False Hopes Eight: Deity For Hire - Mike Mictlan (Download)

by Mike Mictlan

Out of print. Available as a DIGITAL DOWNLOAD.

A native to South Central Los Angeles, and current resident of Minneapolis, Mike Mictlan’s style bridges the two cities & scenes. Working with producers from both neighborhoods, and recording in both area codes, Mictlan put together 13 tracks for his Deity for Re-Hire False Hopes. Featuring production by Lazerbeak, DJ Rich Rok, and MneMonic.

1. Euthanasia
2. Ichi the Killer
3. Seventy Seven
4. Marq'd 4 Death
5. Soul Survivor
6. ...The End
7. S.M.D.P.
8. Rap Cash
9. The Bigger They...
10. Re-Evolve
11. Hey Mike!
12. FortyFive Angle
13. Megablast